AMG Lite


Last updated





Welcome to the Profile Page of the very muscular & attractive Ukrainian Bodybuilding Champion LUDMILA TIHONCHUK!

(all pictures are used by Ludmila's permission)



Some Info about LUDMILA:


Where and when were you born?
Odessa, Ukraine 9 Aug 1969, now living in Moscow, Russia

What is your profession?
Chief Accountant in my co-own business (car service & repair)

Were you involved in sports or fitness prior to bodybuilding and how did you get started with weight training?
It was here in Odessa, in 2002. I wanted to reduce weight, so there’s nothing new. 

Was it a goal for you to compete in bodybuilding competitions right from the beginning or was it something that grew in your mind as time went on and you saw the progress in your body?
In the beginning, it was just in order to stay in good shape. And then someway I wanted to “test” myself, to see how does it go. This took me to take part in my first competions. I simplify and generalize, of course. It wasn’t so easy way.

Can you give me your competition history?
2003, Odessa regional bodybuilding contest –2nd place;
2004 Ukrainian Championship – prize winner
2005 Ukrainian Championship – prize winner
2006 Ukrainian Championship – prize winner
2006 City of Lviv Cup – 2nd
2007 Ukranian Championship – 1st

Which contest has been your biggest success; which has had the most meaning to you?
2007 Ukranian Championship which meant to take me at another level of my bodybuilding career

Please tell me something about your training routine (ie: how many days per week / training split /cardio, etc.)
It’s 5 days/week, usually 1 – 1 ˝ hrs. Cardio when competing – daily and sometimes twice a day

What is your favorite exercise in the gym and which one you don’t like so much?
My favorites – bench press & squat. Crunches is something I don’t like so much

Which body part is your best in your opinion?
Quads, biceps, calves.

If you don’t mind would you give me some stats (best lifts and some body measurements)?
Squat 140 kg, bench press 110 kg
Height 162 cm; weight 60÷62, off-season 74÷76

Please describe a typical day in the life of Ludmila Tihonchuk.
I wake up usually at 6:45 and have to take my son to the school. Stay at work between 9 & 1 pm, taking kid from school and getting back to my job at 2 pm, working usually until 5 pm. There’s some sleeping at 6 pm before going to the gym at 8 pm. After 10 pm I do various home works, walking my dog, etc., and I get to sleep at some midnight.

Please tell me about what you do when you don’t work out (hobbies, what do you do to relax?, etc.)
It’s cooking, sewing/needlework, reading, chatting with my fans. I enjoy music that may vary from classic to rock.

What do you enjoy most about the bodybuilding/fitness lifestyle?
I enjoy the bodybuilding in the proper sense of these words. I mean that I do like to create whatever body I would like to have.

What are your competition goals or personal future goals?
To become IFBB Pro and to learn English language.




LUDMILA's Photo Gallery:


click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge



Ludmila can be contacted by e-mail at:

[email protected]


E-mail Ludmila



You are visitor


WEBCounter by GOWEB


© 2009-2012 Ludmila Tihonchuk

Page rendered in 0.0065 seconds