AMG Lite



Last updated





Welcome to the Page of the very attractive and muscular Dutch Bodybuilding Champion AIM…E MOLLEMAN!

(all pictures are used by Aimťe's personal permission)



Some Info about AIM…E:


Where and when were you born?
I was born on 25th of November 1982 in a town named Amsteveen, near the great city Amsterdam. So Iím 26 years old.


What is your profession?
Legal and Resource employee at an IT Security Company and Event Security Officer at World Wide Security


Were you involved in sports or fitness prior to bodybuilding and how did you get started with weight training?
Iím not that old yet and I donít have a career in the Bodybuilding industry yet, but I can tell you a little bit about my athletic background. My very first sport at the age of 6 was, 
Ballet (yeah, itís true) ! I think I did one show, and then I thought it was time to do something more fun! Thatís when I began to practise Gymnastics. I liked it very much, but after 2 years I began to lose my interest in the sport, because at that moment al my friends started to do Horse Riding and it really looked a lot of fun. That was at the age of 9. So I went to the riding school for my first lesson and during this lesson I fell of the horse! I was really scared to go on the horse again, but my mother became very angry and said that I had to go on the horse. Otherwise Iíd never dare to ride a horse again. So I did go on the horse and everything was fine after that. I fell in love with riding, and I have driven horses for about 6 years. I did a lot of jumping competitions with the horses and I did won some trophies. I still miss the riding at this day and I am planning to do it soon again. Then I did nothing in sports for a couple of years. When I was at the age of 19, I went to the gym. I trained with my, now ex-boyfriend, and I liked training very much. I always wanted to become more thickly, because I was very skinny. I weighed 56kg (123 lbs) at that moment! When I began training, I was getting heavier. Finally!! Thatís when I became more seriously about training and wanted to do competitions. A year after that (december 2004) I did my first fitness/figure competition the Dutch Campionships YBF 2004 class Superbody and I became Dutch Champion. Even though my first competition was in a Figure class, my passion has always been Bodybuilding. Itís beautiful when a woman is muscular and still looks like a woman. Iíve always been somebody who likes the extreme side of life. When I start with something, I always do it good! I like to shock people... I love it when I see the look on their faces when I walk by.


Was it a goal for you to compete in bodybuilding competitions right from the beginning or was it something that grew in your mind as time went on and you saw the progress in your body?
I loved competiting from the very first day I went on stage. But my passion wasnít Figure of Fitness. I like muscles! Thatís why I trained my ass of to get inthis shape. And I will go much further than I am at the moment. I think that I have a good basic construction because I have progressed a lot in one year.


Can you give me your competition history?
Dutch Champion 2004 YBF class Superbody Ė 1st place
International class at the Dutch Championships YBF Ė 4th place
Eemsmondcup Delfzijl 2006 - 3th place Bodybuilding 
Dutch Championships NBBF 2006 - 5th place Bodybuilding

Dutch Championships NBBF/IFBB 2007 - 2nd place Bodybuilding

Dutch Championships NBBF/IFBB 2008 - 2nd place Bodybuilding


Which contest has been your biggest success; which has had the most meaning to you?
Definetly my first Bodybuilding contest The Eemsmondcup Delfzijl 2006, Holland. It was my first BB competition and I placed 3rd in a heavy class. I wasnít in my best shape, but still got a great place. Also the environment was so nice. We were in a hotel with a lot of friends that weekend. We had lots of fun. Next year Iíll compete again in this contest.


Please tell me something about your training routine (ie: how many days per week / training split /cardio, etc.)
I do weightlifting 4 days a week. My training usually doesnít take more than one hour. I believe in short training sessions, with heavy weight. I donít like cardio at all. At the moment I do it 1 time a week after my weighttraining or on a rest das. It depends on my schedule wich bodyparts I train, but I always do the big body parts (chest, back, legs) before the small ones.


What is your favorite exercise in the gym and which one you donít like so much?
Actually I like a lot of exercises. Most favorite are exercises for my back, shoulders, biceps and triceps. I love the exercises for legs, chest and abdomen less. My most favorite exercise is side raises (itís nice when you see those lines in my shoulders). Exercise I donít like much is deadlifting.


Which body part is your best in your opinion?
Everything can be improved, but I think my arms (especially biceps), V-shape and my shoulders are the best parts. However, my shoulders can be rounder.


If you donít mind would you give me some stats (best lifts and some body measurements)?
Height: 1.73m
Weight off season: 78kg (172 lbs) 
Weight on season: last time it was about 69kg (152lbs) 
Chest:100 cm (39,4 inch)
Biceps: 37,5 cm (14,8 inch)
Quads: 60 cm (23,6 inch)
Calves: 39 cm (15,4 inch)


Best lifts
Bench: Never tried going to maximum, but normal about 70kg (154 lbs)
Squat: 110 kg (242 lbs, 6 reps)
Dumbell shoulder press: 20 kg (44 lbs, 8 reps)
Leg press: 170 kg (374 lbs, 8 reps)
Deadlift: 80 kg (176 lbs)


What do you enjoy about training for competition....what do you enjoy about the 'off season'?
I enjoy the change of my body during the prep for a competition. Training I always love, on and off season it doesnít matter. On season I donít change too much in my training schedule.


Please describe a typical day in the life of Aimťe Molleman.
I get up about 8.00 am (Iím a bit of a long sleeper, and itís hard for me to get up in the morning) and I rush to the bathroom to get ready for work. Then I must collect my food for that day at work. I have a big backpack which I have with me every day. My food generally exists from eggs, crackers, cucumber, chicken, vegetables and a protein shake. My breakfast is also a protein shake but with a little bit of Bambix (sort of oatmeal). I drink my breakfast in my car. I work nearby so I finish it at the office. I have a 9 till 5 job at a great office. Because of me, the whole office is on a diet now (I mean the girls are, the men are to weak)! I eat every 2 to 3 hours. I leave the office at about 5.00 pm, I race home, change my working clothes to work-out clothes, get my trainingstuff and then I go to the gym. After my training, I drive home while drinking my protein shake.When Iím home, I sit on the couch and EAT! After that it depends on my mood. Or I go to a friend or just sit at home. Mostly I got back at 10.30pm and then I have to eat and make my meals for the next day. Mostly eggs and beef. I eat my last diner in front of the television or if itís a shake in bed. In bed I always watch a little television (Friends for example) or, when Iím really tired, sleep!


Please tell me about what you do when you donít work out ( hobbies, what do you do to relax?, etc.)
I find it nice for example during summer to walk with the dog . Or just spend time with a friend at the beach or in a city shopping. Afterwards we sit on a terrace (?) look at packages and people! If I went out, I went in former days frequently to all kinds of large Hardcore and house Parties, but now I only work on them. I also like going to diner.


What do you enjoy most about the bodybuilding/fitness lifestyle?
Everything. The training, see your body change... Iíve most trouble with the diets because I love eating!


Tell me something interesting about yourself, something people may be surprised to hear.
Uuuhh...that Iíve recently bought a house with MY BROTHER haha. We are living in with our mum but we really really want to get out again haha.


What are your competition goals or personal future goals?
I want to be at the top of Bodybuidling, maybe the next Dutch Ms Olympia. Iím a dreamer but if you donít have that kind of dreams you might as well stop with this lifestyle. Next to my sport, I just want everything to go well with my future house and future dog, work, friends, family and my health. And just enjoy life whenever I can.


Please note:

Aimťe does not do sessions or wrestling of any kind. Please don't ask!!




AIM…E's Photo Gallery:


click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge



Video clip:


Video clip (35.5 MB)



Please also check out Aimťe's own website at:



Aimťe can be contacted by e-mail at:

[email protected]


E-mail Aimťe



You are visitor


WEBCounter by GOWEB


© 2006-2009 by Aimťe Molleman

Page rendered in 0.0059 seconds